MIT100K are proud to announce the winners of the 100K Accelerate finals! Huge congratulations go to OZÉ, who won the Daniel M. Lewin Accelerate Prize, supported by Akamai. A big mention also goes to Okoa, who captured audience hearts and won the coveted audience choice award.

We would like to thank all our sponsors and all those who supported and attended. Stay tuned for details on our third and biggest competition, Launch, coming up in May!